Fellows of Academy
12.  The Fellows of the Academy shall consist of —
the Chief Justice;
judges of the Supreme Court;
the Attorney-General;
the President of the Law Society;
the Dean of the Faculty;
honorary or associate members who are elected by the Senate as Fellows for life or for such period as the Senate may in any case consider appropriate; and
members who have been appointed as Senior Counsel under the Legal Profession Act (Cap. 161).